Pastors

wrisleyDr. Patrick Wrisley Pastor and Teaching Elder Send email to pastor@fpcdstaff.org Read Patrick's mini-AutoBiog HERE
MichaelBodgerRev. Michael Bodger Associate Pastor and Teaching Elder Send email to mbodger@fpcdstaff.org Read Michael's mini-AutoBiog HERE

Music Staff

J-Christeson-Snagit-ResizedJane Christeson Director of Music Send email to jchristeson@fpcdstaff.org Read Jane's mini-AutoBiog HERE
Dr. Boyd JonesDr. Boyd Jones Organist Send email to bjones@stetson.edu Read Boyd's mini-AutoBiog HERE

Staff for Youth and Children

Laura CarlisleLaura Carlisle Preschool Director Send email to lcarlisle@fpcdstaff.org Read Laura's mini-AutoBiog HERE
Cathy CampbellCathy Campbell Director for Christian Education & Spiritual Formation Send email to ccampbell@fpcdstaff.org Read Cathy's mini-AutoBiog HERE

Administrative Staff

Tom LeeTom Lee Finance Manager Send email to tlee@fpcdstaff.org Read Tom's mini-AutoBiog HERE
Barbara HughesBarbara Hughes Executive Assistant Send email to bhughes@fpcdstaff.org Read Barbara's mini-AutoBiog HERE
Kristen Snagit ResizedKristen Hanks Communications Assistant Send email to khanks@fpcdstaff.org Read Kristen's mini-AutoBiog HERE
Robt-Snip-resizedRobert McLeod Maintenance
Read Robert's mini-AutoBiog HERE