Jane Christeson, Director of Music or



Congratulate our college students for completing another year.  Congrats for another milestone in their educations: Meg Carter, Caylyn Gunby, Vanessa Moya, Chrissy Mayer, Victoria Bishop, Amber Douglas, Michael Rodriguez, Deante Samples, Brock Boland, Jason Schmidt, Noah Reed,  and Luis Melecio Zambrano.  Also best wishes for our singing and bell ringing snowbirds who will be leaving for their northern homes.